red tofu falls

Hello everyone, all 12 of you.  I would like to announce something.  A hem.  Concomitant with the disintegration  and denigration of society, along with the ruination of everything else, I have started a tumblr blog.  About food.  I may be posting there more often than I post here.  To follow, you need a tumblr account, or RSS in a post-google-reader world.  Courage, dear readers.

 

Everything But the Duck

 

and also check out my LA blog

bottle octopus

 

Thank You

– Management

 

Leave a Reply

